Last Activity: 08/21/13 Views: 594  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  

left quoteIn Hurried Search for Roommate!right quote

Magicalpony :has room for rent

About Me & My Rental
If you do move in, you\'ll be sharing the apartment with myself and one other woman (age 24). We are both big gamers and very laid back. We both work and I go to school, so we are basically only home to eat, sleep, bathe, etc... . We have 2 cats and a dog, so you\'ll have to be animal friendly. We are willing to allow 2 more animals into the equation, but the apartment does charge a pet fee. We arn\'t huge partiers and rarely have more then 2 friends over at the time. There are tons of things on property like 3 pools, a hot tub, 24 hour fitness center and internet cafe, indoor/outdoor racketball court, tanning bed, billiard room, dog park, visitor parking, and so much more.

What I am Looking For...
We are looking for a reliable, laid back, drama free, neat, animal friendly roommate. We both work, as stated earlier, so a huge partier need not apply. All in all, we just want someone we can count on to make rent and hopefully get along with well enough to even make a new friend.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  

  Rental Description  
Rent: $386.00
Deposit: $45.00
Lease: 12 months or less
Bedroom occupancy: Private bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: Private bathroom
Date available: Ready to move now
Utilities included: Elecricity, Gas, Water, Trash pickup, Internet, Cable/Satelite
Features: Balcony/patio, Cable/satellite outlet, Closet

  Residence Description  
Building: Apartment, 3 bed, 3 bath
Features: Air conditioning, Balcony/patio, Cable/satellite, Dishwasher, Fitness center, High speed internet, Microwave, Parking, Pool, Spa/hot tub, Tennis courts, Washer/dryer in unit
Cross streets & map: Williston and 34th
Location: Gainesville, FL 32608


  Household Description  
Total Members: 2
Age range: 19-24
Gender: Straight female(s) Lesbian(s)
Occupations: Professional(s), Student(s)
Smoking habits: Outdoor smoking
Cleanliness: About average
Children: Will not be present
Pets: Cats

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  

  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Gainesville, FL    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  


Gainesville Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Gainesville? Find Gainesville roommates and find Gainesville rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Gainesville Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Gainesville? Find the perfect Gainesville roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Gainesville roommates using the most detailed and advanced. is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates. is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.