Last Activity: 08/21/13 Views: 2536  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  

left quoteNeed to move out ASAP!!!right quote

Jocelyn.Vollmer :need room for rent

About Me
I am a 22 year old female.Really nice easy going and responsible.Work normally minimum 49 hours a week. I normally leave either around 10 or 11 and dont come home until around 9 or later or i leave around 4 or 5 and dont come home until 2 or 3 depending on my shifts. I dont do drugs I dont smoke in the house im not allergic to pets dont care if you do or do not have one or want one. I need to find someplace quickly. I do have boyfriend that I would need to be able to come over whenever he wants and stay over if I want him to. He is really nice and hasa normal 9-5 job so isnt coming over to go crazy and party.

What I am Looking For...
I would prefer to live with a girl but not picky preferably someone who is in their twenties. I dont do drugs and would like to live with someone who doent do drugs also. I do occasionally smoke cig but mostly only in my car and ever inside (trying to quit) and i dont want to live with someone who smokes inside. I dont want to live in a crazy party house and although do go out sometimes i would prefer to keep it out of the house.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  

  My Rental Preference  
Rent: $500 per month
Lease: 12 months or less
Date available: Ready to move now
Location: Elmhurst IL 60126 and nearby areas
Residence type: Apartment, House, Townhouse, Condo, Other
Bedroom occupancy: I'd like my own bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: No preference

  Basic Information About Me  
Age: 31 years
Gender: Female
Sexual orientation: Straight
Occupation: Professional
Smoking: Outdoor smoking
Cleanliness: Im about average
Pets: No pets
Children: Will not be present

  My Household Preference  
Age range: 20-28
Gender: Gay male(s) Straight female(s) Lesbian(s)
Occupations: Professional(s), Student(s), Military
Smoking habits:
Children: Will not be present
Pets: No Preference

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  

  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Elmhurst, IL    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  


Elmhurst Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Elmhurst? Find Elmhurst roommates and find Elmhurst rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Elmhurst Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Elmhurst? Find the perfect Elmhurst roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Elmhurst roommates using the most detailed and advanced. is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates. is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.