Last Activity: 08/21/13 Views: 1606  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  

left quote25-year old male Harvard Law studentright quote

Amangeorge :need room for rent

About Me
I\'m an incoming student 1L at HLS from the Washington DC area, starting law school after a few years in management consulting. I\'m very relaxed, pretty clean, and very outgoing (for anybody intimately familiar with the Myers-Briggs, I\'m an ESTP if that means anything to you). I have a long-term girlfriend who will be in NYC next year and will probably visit me one weekend a month. In terms of my interests - I love tennis and basketball (both playing and watching), I try to get to the gym a few times a week, I love watching TV and movies, and I\'m very social so I enjoy going out or having a few friends over. Also would love to grab meals or beers with my potential roommate.

What I am Looking For...
Would love to meet a roommate who is friendly, laid back, extroverted, and fun, with a great sense of humor and a good sense of how to balance work and play. I have no preferences as to gender or orientation. HLS orientation starts Aug. 26, so ideally I could find a room starting at the beginning (or even middle of) August. Ideal location for me would be in the Porter Square area, but anywhere reasonably close to Harvard Law is excellent.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  

  My Rental Preference  
Rent: $2000+ per month
Lease: 12 months or less
Date available: Ready to move now
Location: Cambridge MA 02138 and nearby areas
Residence type: Apartment, House, Townhouse, Condo, Other
Bedroom occupancy: I will share a bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: I will share a bathroom

  Basic Information About Me  
Age: 34 years
Gender: Male
Sexual orientation: Straight
Occupation: Student
Smoking: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: Im about average
Pets: No pets
Children: Will not be present

  My Household Preference  
Age range: 22-30
Gender: No Preference
Occupations: Professional(s), Student(s), Military
Smoking habits: I don't smoke
Children: Will not be present
Pets: No Preference

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  

  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Cambridge, MA    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  


Cambridge Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Cambridge? Find Cambridge roommates and find Cambridge rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Cambridge Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Cambridge? Find the perfect Cambridge roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Cambridge roommates using the most detailed and advanced. is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates. is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.