Last Activity: 12/18/13 Views: 671  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteRoommates Wanted ASAPright quote

Rantolick :has room for rent

About Me & My Rental
I am a 5th quarter culinary management student at AI Charleston, looking for 2 female roommates ages 23 to 28 to move into a beautiful 4 bedroom 2.5 bath home ASAP for a year lease or longer. This location is in West Ashley and is roughly 25 minutes from downtown. I am a hardworking, organized, clean, laid back, respectful, non-smoking individual and want roommates with the same qualities. I will be splitting rent, utilities and cable 3 ways. Roommates will have to go through an application process from my landlord to be accepted. I have 2 dogs (3year old boxer/sheppard mix & 9 year old Bichon Frise). As per the landlord specification no other pets will be allowed, sorry. I have furniture for the living room, dining room, office, kitchen and 2 bedrooms (mine and 1st roommate). Second roommate will need to furnish their bedroom, 2 bedrooms are unfurnished if both roommates have own furniture.Rooms are large with big closets. Additional furniture is welcome as space allows (and there is lots of space!!). Home also has fenced back yard, gas fireplace, gas stove, lots of storage, beautiful neighborhood. The association also has a pool.

What I am Looking For...
2 females 23-27 who are non-smoking, likes dogs, clean/organized, laid back, respectful, fun, professional or students.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  Rental Description  
Rent: $680.00
Deposit: $700.00
Lease: 12 months or less
Bedroom occupancy: Private bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: Shared bathroom
Date available: Ready to move now
Utilities included: Trash pickup
Features: Cable/satellite outlet, Closet, Furnished

  Residence Description  
Building: House, 4 bed, 2.5 bath
Features: Air conditioning, Cable/satellite, Dishwasher, Fireplace, Garage, High speed internet, Microwave, Parking, Pool, Storage, Washer/dryer in unit, Yard
Cross streets & map: Main rd and Bees Ferry
Location: Charleston, SC 29414




Loading...

  Household Description  
Total Members: Just me
Age range: 23-23
Gender: Straight female(s)
Occupations: Professional(s), Student(s)
Smoking habits: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: About average
Children: Will not be present
Pets: Dogs


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Charleston, SC    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Charleston Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Charleston? Find Charleston roommates and find Charleston rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Charleston Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Charleston? Find the perfect Charleston roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Charleston roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.